Contact

CENTRE FOR TEACHING SUPPORT & INNOVATION (CTSI)

130 St. George Street, Robarts Library, 4th Floor
Toronto ON M5S 3H1

Phone: 416-946-3139
ctsi.teaching@utoronto.ca

Subscribe to our newsletter
Follow CTSI on Twitter: @UofT_Teaching

PASS: Librarian Secondees (2016-2017)

DIRECTOR, CTSI
Professor Carol Rolheiser, PhD. (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-8534
carol.rolheiser@utoronto.ca

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, CTSI
Megan Burnett (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-8585
megan.burnett@utoronto.ca

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, TATP/CTSI
Marie Vander Kloet (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-1510
marie.vanderkloet@utoronto.ca

ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTORS, CTSI
Kelly Gordon (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-3139
kelly.gordon@utoronto.ca

FACULTY LIAISON COORDINATOR, SCHOLARSHIP OF TEACHING & LEARNING
Andrea Graham (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-8162
ak.graham@utoronto.ca

Cora McCloy, PhD
On secondment January 2017-January 2018

FACULTY LIAISON, TEACHING AND LEARNING
Jasjit Sangha
Tel: 416-946-0316
jasjit.sangha@utoronto.ca

PROGRAMS COORDINATOR
Erin Macnab (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-0464
erin.macnab@utoronto.ca

PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CTSI
Alli Diskin (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-2242
alli.diskin@utoronto.ca

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR, CTSI
Kathleen Olmstead (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-7249
k.olmstead@utoronto.ca

E-LEARNING BUILDER & MEDIA SPECIALIST
Wes Adams (view bio)
wes.adams@utoronto.ca

 

COURSE EVALUATIONS

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, TEACHING ASSESSMENT
Gregory Hum, PhD (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-5248
gregory.hum@utoronto.ca

All general course evaluation questions should be sent to course.evaluations@utoronto.ca.

OPERATIONS COORDINATOR, COURSE EVALUATIONS
Tara Wells (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-3619
tara.wells@utoronto.ca

COURSE EVALUATION ASSISTANTS, CTSI
Victoria James (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-3325
victoria.james@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Vella (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-5341
jen.vella@utoronto.ca

Rakhi Dewan (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-3799
rakhi.dewan@utoronto.ca

Katharine Lauder
Tel: 416-978-4026
katharine.lauder@utoronto.ca

COURSE EVALUATION DATA ANALYST
Kosha Bramesfeld (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-1083
kosha.bramesfeld@utoronto.ca

 

ONLINE LEARNING STRATEGIES

DIRECTOR, ONLINE LEARNING STRATEGIES
Laurie Harrison (view bio)
laurie.harrison@utoronto.ca

ONLINE LEARNING COORDINATOR
Will Heikoop (view bio)
will.heikoop@utoronto.ca

 

ACADEMIC AND COLLABORATIVE TECHNOLOGY (ACT)

DIRECTOR, ACADEMIC & COLLABORATIVE TECHNOLOGIES, I+TS and INSTITUTIONAL STRATEGIST for ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY, CTSI
Avi Hyman, B.Sc., M.A., Ed.D.
 (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-5815
a.hyman@utoronto.ca

SENIOR MANAGER OPERATIONS, ACT
Jeremy Graham (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-7500
j.graham@utoronto.ca

MANAGER OF APPLICATION ADMINISTRATION, ACT
Marco Di Vittorio (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-7455
marco.divittorio@utoronto.ca

MANAGER, ACADEMIC & COLLABORATIVE TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT
Saira Mall (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-8661
saira.mall@utoronto.ca

FACULTY LIAISON, TEACHING LEARNING AND TECHNOLOGY
Mike Kasprzak (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-1510
michal.kasprzak@utoronto.ca
(on secondment from the Teaching Assistants’ Training Program)      

FACULTY LIAISON, TEACHING, LEARNING AND TECHNOLOGY
Mariana Jardim (view bio)
mariana.jardim@utoronto.ca

FACULTY LIAISON, TEACHING, LEARNING AND TECHNOLOGY
Diane Michaud (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-6271
diane.michaud@utoronto.ca

FACULTY LIAISONS, TECHNOLOGY
Melvin Chien (view bio)
m.chien@utoronto.ca

Maryam Shafiei (view bio)
Tel: (416) 946-3558
maryam.shafiei@utoronto.ca