Contact

CENTRE FOR TEACHING SUPPORT & INNOVATION (CTSI)

130 St. George Street, Robarts Library, 4th Floor
Toronto ON M5S 3H1

Phone: 416-946-3139
ctsi.teaching@utoronto.ca

To request a consultation with a CTSI staff member, please fill out this online form.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Follow CTSI on Twitter: @UofT_Teaching

 

DIRECTOR, CTSI
Professor Carol Rolheiser, PhD. (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-8534
carol.rolheiser@utoronto.ca

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, CTSI
Megan Burnett (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-8585
megan.burnett@utoronto.ca

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, TATP/CTSI
Marie Vander Kloet (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-1510
marie.vanderkloet@utoronto.ca

ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTORS, CTSI
Kelly Gordon (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-3139
kelly.gordon@utoronto.ca

CURRICULUM DEVELOPER, TATP
Mike Kasprzak (view bio)
michal.kasprzak@utoronto.ca

FACULTY LIAISON COORDINATOR, SCHOLARSHIP OF TEACHING & LEARNING
Cora McCloy, PhD
Tel: 416-978-8162
cora.mccloy@utoronto.ca

COORDINATOR, PROGRAMS & STRATEGIC INITIATIVES
Acting until December 2018
Nancy Bakker (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-0464
nancy.bakker@utoronto.ca

On leave until December 2018:
Erin Macnab
Tel: 416-946-0464
erin.macnab@utoronto.ca

PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CTSI
Alli Diskin (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-2242
alli.diskin@utoronto.ca

COMMUNICATIONS & PROJECT MANAGER, CTSI
Kathleen Olmstead (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-7249
k.olmstead@utoronto.ca

 

COURSE EVALUATIONS

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, TEACHING ASSESSMENT
Gregory Hum, PhD (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-5248
gregory.hum@utoronto.ca

All general course evaluation questions should be sent to course.evaluations@utoronto.ca.

OPERATIONS COORDINATOR, COURSE EVALUATIONS
Tara Wells (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-3619
tara.wells@utoronto.ca

DATA ANALYST, COURSE EVALUATIONS
Tamara Rosner (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-1083
t.rosner@utoronto.ca

DATA COORDINATOR
Victoria James (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-3325
victoria.james@utoronto.ca

COURSE EVALUATION ASSISTANTS, CTSI
Jennifer Vella (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-5341
jen.vella@utoronto.ca

Katharine Lauder
Tel: 416-978-4026
katharine.lauder@utoronto.ca

Meredith Rappaport
Tel: 416-978-3799
m.rappaport@utoronto.ca

 

ONLINE LEARNING STRATEGIES

DIRECTOR, ONLINE LEARNING STRATEGIES
Laurie Harrison (view bio)
laurie.harrison@utoronto.ca

ONLINE LEARNING COORDINATOR
Will Heikoop (view bio)
will.heikoop@utoronto.ca

 

ACADEMIC AND COLLABORATIVE TECHNOLOGY (ACT)

DIRECTOR, ACADEMIC & COLLABORATIVE TECHNOLOGIES, I+TS and INSTITUTIONAL STRATEGIST for ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY, CTSI
Avi Hyman, B.Sc., M.A., Ed.D.
 (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-5815
a.hyman@utoronto.ca

SENIOR MANAGER OPERATIONS, ACT
Jeremy Graham (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-7500
j.graham@utoronto.ca

MANAGER OF APPLICATION ADMINISTRATION, ACT
Marco Di Vittorio (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-7455
marco.divittorio@utoronto.ca

MANAGER, ACADEMIC & COLLABORATIVE TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT
Saira Mall (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-8661
saira.mall@utoronto.ca

FACULTY LIAISON, TEACHING, LEARNING AND TECHNOLOGY
Mariana Jardim (view bio) (on secondment until November 1, 2018)
mariana.jardim@utoronto.ca

FACULTY LIAISONS, TECHNOLOGY
Melvin Chien (view bio)
m.chien@utoronto.ca

Maryam Shafiei (view bio)
Tel: (416) 946-3558
maryam.shafiei@utoronto.ca    

QUERCUS LIAISONS
Carol Roderick
Tel: (416) 978-5752
carol.roderick@utoronto.ca

Fran Sardone
Tel: (416) 978-6271
fran.sardone@utoronto.ca