Contact

For information regarding the cancellation of in-person classes and delivery of courses by other means:

Contact q.help@utoronto.ca for assistance with Quercus.

Please note: While CTSI operations continue, staff will be working from home and as such, the CTSI office will remain closed until further notice.

________________________________________________________

CENTRE FOR TEACHING SUPPORT & INNOVATION (CTSI)

130 St. George Street, Robarts Library, 4th Floor
Toronto ON M5S 3H1

Phone: 416-946-3139
ctsi.teaching@utoronto.ca

To request a consultation with a CTSI staff member, please fill out this online form.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Follow CTSI on Twitter: @UofT_Teaching

Note that regular hours for CTSI are Monday – Friday, 8:45 am – 5:00 pm. All work, including responses to emails, will occur within these hours.

DIRECTOR, CTSI
Alison Gibbs (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-8534
alison.gibbs@utoronto.ca

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, CTSI
Megan Burnett (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-8585
megan.burnett@utoronto.ca

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, TATP/CTSI
Michal Kasprzak, PhD (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-1510
michal.kasprzak@utoronto.ca

FACULTY LIAISON COORDINATOR, GRADUATE STUDENT DEVELOPMENT AND TA TRAINING
Cristina D’Amico (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-4019
cristina.damico@utoronto.ca

FACULTY LIAISON COORDINATOR, SCHOLARSHIP OF TEACHING & LEARNING
Cora McCloy, PhD (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-8836
cora.mccloy@utoronto.ca

FACULTY LIAISON, TEACHING AND LEARNING
Kyle Turner (view bio)
kyle.turner@utoronto.ca

COORDINATOR, PROGRAMS & STRATEGIC INITIATIVES
Kelly Gordon (view bio)
kelly.gordon@utoronto.ca

PROGRAMS COORDINATOR, TATP
Alli Diskin (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-2242
alli.diskin@utoronto.ca

ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTORS/SPECIAL PROJECTS OFFICER
Natasha Ng (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-3139
natasha.ng@utoronto.ca

COMMUNICATIONS & PROJECT MANAGER, CTSI
Kathleen Olmstead (view bio)
k.olmstead@utoronto.ca

 

COURSE EVALUATIONS

MANAGER, EVALUATION AND ASSESSMENT
Gregory Hum, PhD (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-5248
gregory.hum@utoronto.ca

All general course evaluation questions should be sent to course.evaluations@utoronto.ca.

PROJECT MANAGER, COURSE EVALUATIONS
Tara Wells (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-3619
tara.wells@utoronto.ca

COURSE EVALUATION PROJECTS AND REPORTS COORDINATOR
Jennifer Vella (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-5341
jen.vella@utoronto.ca

COURSE EVALUATIONS ASSISTANT
Katharine Lauder (view bio)
katharine.lauder@utoronto.ca

 

ONLINE LEARNING STRATEGIES

DIRECTOR, ONLINE LEARNING STRATEGIES
Laurie Harrison (view bio)
laurie.harrison@utoronto.ca

ONLINE LEARNING COORDINATOR
Will Heikoop (view bio)
will.heikoop@utoronto.ca

 

ACADEMIC AND COLLABORATIVE TECHNOLOGY (ACT)

DIRECTOR, ACADEMIC & COLLABORATIVE TECHNOLOGIES, I+TS and INSTITUTIONAL STRATEGIST for ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY, CTSI
Avi Hyman, B.Sc., M.A., Ed.D.
 (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-5815
a.hyman@utoronto.ca

SENIOR MANAGER OPERATIONS, ACT
Jeremy Graham (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-7500
j.graham@utoronto.ca

MANAGER OF APPLICATION ADMINISTRATION, ACT
Marco Di Vittorio (view bio)
Tel: 416-946-7455
marco.divittorio@utoronto.ca

MANAGER, TEACHING, LEARNING & TECHNOLOGY
Tamara Bahr (view bio)
t.bahr@utoronto.ca

FACULTY LIAISON COORDINATOR, TEACHING, LEARNING AND TECHNOLOGY
Justin Fletcher (view bio)
Tel: 416-978-5752
justin.fletcher@utoronto.ca

FACULTY LIAISONS, TEACHING, LEARNING AND TECHNOLOGY
Sun Ooi (view bio)
sun.ooi@utoronto.ca

Derek Hunt (view bio)
derek.hunt@utoronto.ca

FACULTY LIAISONS, TECHNOLOGY
Melvin Chien (view bio)
m.chien@utoronto.ca

Maryam Shafiei (view bio)
Tel: (416) 946-3558
maryam.shafiei@utoronto.ca    

FACULTY LIAISON ASSISTANTS, TEACHING LEARNING AND TECHNOLOGY
Zhenhua Xu (view bio)
zhenh.xu@utoronto.ca

Marko Piljevic
marko.piljevic@utoronto.ca

Shayne Train
shayne.train@utoronto.ca