Contact

Centre for Teaching Support & Innovation

Building teaching excellence through leadership, collaboration and innovation.

130 St. George Street, Robarts Library, 4th Floor
Toronto ON M5S 3H1
416-946-3139
ctsi.teaching@utoronto.ca

Centre for Teaching Support & Innovation

Director, CTSI

Alison Gibbs
Professor, Teaching Stream, Statistical Sciences, FAS
416-946-8534
alison.gibbs@utoronto.ca

Associate Director, CTSI

Megan Burnett
416-946-8585
megan.burnett@utoronto.ca

Institutional Strategist for Academic Technology and Director, Academic & Collaborative Technologies

Avi Hyman
a.hyman@utoronto.ca

Manager, Teaching, Learning & Technology

Tamara Bahr
416-978-1015
t.bahr@utoronto.ca

Evaluation and Assessment: Course Evaluations

All general course evaluation questions should be sent to course.evaluations@utoronto.ca.

Project Manager, Course Evaluations

Tara Wells

Data Analyst, Course Evaluations and SoTL

Clarissa Lau

Course Evaluation Information Analyst

Paul Steacy

Evaluation System Specialist

Katharine Lauder
Anh Huynh

Evaluation and Assessment: Scholarship of Teaching & Learning (SoTL)

Faculty Liaison Coordinator, SoTL

Cora McCloy
416-978-8836
cora.mccloy@utoronto.ca

Faculty Liaison, Teaching and Learning

Kyle Turner
416-946-3799
kyle.turner@utoronto.ca

Programming, Communications and Special Projects Team

Communications & Project Manager

Kathleen Olmstead
416-946-7249
k.olmstead@utoronto.ca

Coordinator, Programs & Strategic Initiatives

Kelly Gordon
416-946-0316
kelly.gordon@utoronto.ca

Multimedia & Module Production Specialist

Elias Barboza Polcheira
416-978-1083
elias.polcheira@utoronto.ca

Assistant to the Directors & Special Projects Officer

Natasha Ng
416-946-0464
natasha.ng@utoronto.ca

CTSI Administrative Assistant​

Ryan Kavanagh
416-946-3139
ryan.kavanagh@utoronto.ca

Teaching Assistants' Training Program (TATP)

Assistant Director, CTSI/TATP

Michal Kasprzak
416-978-1510
michal.kasprzak@utoronto.ca

Faculty Liaison Coordinator, Graduate Student Development & TA Training

Ellyse Winter
416-946-4019
ellyse.winter@mail.utoronto.ca

Cristina D’Amico (on leave)
cristina.damico@utoronto.ca

Programs Coordinator, TATP

Alli Diskin
416-978-2242
alli.diskin@utoronto.ca

Teaching, Learning & Technology

Part of Academic & Collaborative Technologies (ACT) Support

Faculty Liaison Coordinator, Teaching, Learning and Technology

Justin Fletcher
416-978-5752
justin.fletcher@utoronto.ca

Faculty Liaisons, Teaching, Learning & Technology

Sun Ooi
416-978-8162
sun.ooi@utoronto.ca

Derek Hunt
416-978-1389
derek.hunt@utoronto.ca

Faculty Liaisons, Technology

Marko Piljevic
416-946-3476
marko.piljevic@utoronto.ca

Shayne Train
shayne.train@utoronto.ca

Maryam Shafiei (on leave)
416-946-3558
maryam.shafiei@utoronto.ca

CTSI Teaching Feedback Services​

The Centre for Teaching Support & Innovation (CTSI) offers services that provide instructors with formative feedback on different aspects of their teaching.

Back to Top